NameTypeSubmit URLTwitter UsernameLocationAlexaPageRankTwitter Followers
Forbes Technology n/aSubmitForbesUnited States15586,598,786
Mashable SubmitmashableUnited States28485,967,789
Digg SubmitdiggUnited States1,46671,527,280
Ars Technica SubmitarstechnicaUnited States1,2257988,684
The Verge Submitvergen/a4287982,182
Laughing Squid SubmitLaughingSquidn/a10,0826596,106
Reddit Shameless Plug SubmitredditUnited States328375,224
GigaOm news@gigaom.comgigaomUnited States9,725308,417
Webrazzi n/aSubmitwebrazziIraq4,5266237,749
Boing Boing SubmitBoingBoingn/a2,5318213,902
AppAdvice tips@appadvice.comAppAdviceUnited States13,3716114,179
Tech Announcer editor@techannouncer.comTechAnnouncern/a1,539,735108,302
PSFK submit@psfk.comPSFKUnited States17,8716107,760
StumbleUpon SubmitStumbleUponUnited States311890,440
All Top Startups SubmitAlltopstartupsUnited Kingdom186,257364,565
Spring Wise , SubmitspringwiseUnited Kingdom33,254661,796
Tech.co SubmitTechCocktailUnited States15,130652,480
Startup Buffer Submitstartupbuffern/a802,24444,157
Tech Dirt Submittechdirtn/a16,348739,887
Moblized SubmitMoblizedUnited States117,394338,736
GeekWire SubmitgeekwireUnited States11,820638,476
App Storm editor@appstorm.netmacappstormn/a17,345526,048
Nibletz SubmitnibletztweetsUnited States597,327523,174
The American Genius SubmitAGBeatn/a189,885420,660
Robin Good’s T5 SubmitRobinGoodn/a640,459320,400
Netted stories@netted.netnttdUnited States163,394517,967
Venture Break startups@venturebreak.comVentureBreakn/a727,216313,602
Venture Village news@venturevillage.euVentureVillagen/a91,893513,404
Killer Startups n/aSubmitkillerstartupsn/a35,226513,286
Silicon Angle SubmitSiliconANGLEUnited States39,994611,810
Wibble Waggle , SubmitWibbleWagglen/a977,922110,461
Techli Editors@Techli.comTechlin/a306,80249,590
AddictiveTips SubmitAddTipsn/a10,59657,742
Capterra SubmitCapterraUnited States4,66657,419
Launching Next , SubmitLaunchingNextn/a92,87227,397
SnapMunk SubmitSnapMunkLos Angeles35,68355,075
G2Crowd SubmitG2CrowdUnited States17,06254,943
Creative Buzz Co SubmitCreativeBuzzcon/a1,638,1344,772
Startup Blink SubmitStartupBlinkn/a158,24904,177
Daily Tekk SubmitDailyTekkUnited States30,52554,021
AlternativeTo , SubmitAlternativeToUnited States3,42753,634
New Startups SubmitnewstartupideasCanada160,74443,337
Inc42 Magazine SubmitInc42India14,58023,098
Startup Ranking SubmitStartupRankingn/a12,33232,417
TechGenYZ press@techgenyz.comTechGenYZIndia702,5312,366
Startups Anonymous SubmitStartupsSpeakSpain665,9492,325
StartUp Beat oliver@startupbeat.comstartupbeat1n/a207,36842,293
AdHipster Submitadhipstern/a561,6082,197
Startup Tracker n/aSubmit_StartupTrackern/a1,834,2032,129
Makerbase Submitmakerbasen/a135,80501,678
Startup Dope SubmitStartupDopen/a330,98901,509
Startup Tabs SubmitStartupTabsUnited States332,76711,455
App Rater n/aSubmitappratern/a427,50601,340
TechFaster SubmitTechfastern/a428,75731,228
maqtoob SubmitmaqtoobtoolsUnited Kingdom208,04011,129
StartHQ SubmitstarthqFinland820,56241,125
Tech News Submittn_incIndia2,661,868682
Betabound Submitbetaboundn/a121,277640
BetaPage Submitbeta_pagen/a118,7281455
SaasHub n/aSubmitSaaSHubComn/a1,181,963331
Geekopedia SubmitGeekopedian/a684,7382316
SideProjectors Submitsideprojectorsn/a428,3130311
Random Startup Submitrandomstartupn/a1,132,796188
Inspired Beta hello@inspiredbeta.cominspiredBetan/a3,191,637184
Cool Startup, Bro Submitcoolstartupbron/a1,886,45895
Breakpoint , Submitbreakpointion/a680,778178
All Startups Info SubmitAllStartupsInfon/a1,797,0358
TestDrive MVP n/aSubmitn/an/a
State of Tech n/aSubmitdailyappshown/a187,4635
Startup 88 Submitstartup88n/a622,3290
Startup Inspire Submitn/an/a
Next Big Product n/aSubmitn/an/a
Really Awesome Submitn/an/a
Launched Submitn/an/a
Beterest n/aSubmitn/an/a
Startup Register n/aSubmitstartregistern/a21,728,5740
Tech Fruit info@techfruit.comn/an/a
Sweet Startups Submitn/an/a
Giga Startups info@gigastartups.comn/an/a
Startup World hello@startupworld.comn/an/a562,7865
Startup Button Submitn/an/a

Thank you for sharing with other founders!